Search

Help find these contacts!

Hello,

While updating our website and arranging for the conference. I encountered contacts that have not responded, or emails that are no longer valid. Please take a look at the list and let me know if you have a new contact for the one below:


Casey Rhine, rhinec@rlc.edu

Jill Fehr, jfehr@eureka.edu

Jody Boardman, jody@vcbs.com

Mario DiMascia, madimascia@ratex.com

Lisa Nagziger, lisa.nagziger@jostens.com

Candace Martin, candacemartin@47brand.com

Gary Turner, gary@garyturner.com

Vince, vince@stuffpak.com

eboughton@connect2one.com

reid-olson@att.net


Thanks!



10 views1 comment

©2019 by Illinois Association of College Stores. Proudly created with Wix.com